School Logo

St Louis Catholic Primary School

Ut Sint UnumThat we may be one

Get in touch

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Open morning of:

Close at end of afternoon of:

Autumn Term (Advent) 2020

Thursday 3rd  September 2020

(for Year 1,3 & 6)

Friday 4th September 2020

(for all classes except Reception)

Monday 14th September 2020 for Reception Children

Thursday 22nd October - 3:15pm

 

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020 - 12.15pm

     

Spring Term(Lent) 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021 - 3:15pm

 

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021- 12.15pm

     

Summer Term (Pentecost) 2021

 Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021- 3:15pm

 

Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 16th July 2021 - 12.15pm

 

Inset Days
Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

COVID Response Planning Day

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (school closed to children)

 

Public Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

 

Top