School Logo

St Louis Catholic Primary School

'We work together', 'We pray together', 'We grow together'

Get in touch

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team




Catherine Machin

Head Teacher

Christine Woodward

Deputy Head Teacher (Maternity leave)

Joanna Kaluza

Early Years Leader

Carmel Sitkowski

Assistant Head Teacher/Key Stage 1 Leader/Leader of Catholic Life and Chaplaincy

Orla Cooper

Assistant Head Teacher/Key Stage 2 Leader

Tracy Roberts



Teaching Staff


Year Group


Teaching Assistant

Early Years Foundation Stage

Mrs J Kaluza

Mrs S Hamshere

Mrs R Farrow

Mrs C Hayward

Mrs G Walker

Mrs H Tipping

Year 1L

Mrs M Morgans

Mrs K Burnell

Mrs R Moore

Year 1S

Miss S Day

Miss M Collis

Mrs A Do Rego

Year 2L

Miss C Sitkowski

Mrs L Chrzanowska

Miss C Nicholas

Year 2S

Mrs L Mounsey

Mrs S Korapaty

Year 3L

Mr J Wassell

Mrs R Boughton

Year 3S

Miss S Smith

Mrs L Wright

Year 4L

Mrs O Cooper

Miss N Byrne

Year 4S

Miss T Perry

Mrs P McGinn

Year 5LMiss T Goulding

Miss R Bohacs

Year 5S

Miss J Keating

Mrs C McKay

Year 6LMr F Leech

Mrs P Melingui Ekanga

Year 6S

Mr S Jones

Mrs C Mitchell

Mrs D Riley - 'Children's Champion'

Mrs L Tocher - SEN support

Mrs N Rushmere - 1:1 SEN support


Nursery Staff




Mrs K Chivers

Nursery Manager

Mrs N Samaranayake

Deputy Nursery Manager

Mrs N Potter

Deputy Nursery Manager

Mrs A Sosnowska

Nursery Assistant

Mrs F JohnsonNursery Assistant
Mrs E ToporekNursery Assistant

Mrs H Halewood

Nursery Assistant 


Administration Support Staff




Mrs L Walker

School Secretary

Mrs B Bellingy

School Administrator

Mrs K Bohacs

School Administrator


Lunchtime & Breakfast Club Support Staff




Mrs C Mitchell

Breakfast Club Assistant

Mrs S ChoudhuryBreakfast Club Assistant
Mrs S FlahertyBreakfast Club Assistant

Mrs N Potter

Lunchtime Team Leader

Mrs S Choudhury

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss E Plastow

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S FlahertyLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs T ArulnesanLunchtime Superviser
Mrs A ZamurdLunchtime Superviser


Premises Support Staff




Mr J Bellingy

Site Manager

Ms A HumphreysSite Manager

Mrs E Toporek


Mrs S Handshaw


Mrs P Lonergan


Miss E Plastow


Mrs S FlahertyCleaner


Every member of staff, no matter what their job title contributes to the success of our School.